Fix: add JUL filter to UST event on logger_name
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:05:42 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 14:27:41 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
commit9b21e6d59ee650f44a0db24cf7f75e08fbd0fe9c
tree9f4120bd7141a17cbffe5223ffdd6fd839b427a1
parentc1e454f7dcdcfd3a1c1e756c5e993310d7bb8c61
Fix: add JUL filter to UST event on logger_name

This is to avoid having the JUL event copied in each sessions. See
ticket description for more details.

To achieve this, JUL filtering has been added to fix that bug.

Fixes #773

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/JTestLTTng.java
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
This page took 0.033753 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.