Fix: append_list_to_probes(): increment index
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 21:08:58 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 15:41:59 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
commit9ae17e21d5de3a709182f11eaba3ba175ee0c432
tree728ff5b851ae68926b53bd2eb70f789cd8dc0ef5
parent7a988b549113d01a43abefb7eff036f0ba2b98a3
Fix: append_list_to_probes(): increment index

Reported-by: Hannes Weisbach <hannes.weisbach@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.024253 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.