DIST OOT: use build_dir version.i file
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 21:27:52 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 17:34:55 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
commit9aba4735342323e43b04e267ad6cf1bf2c05bf54
tree195ab795daece1ae19f8e9a4be52f9659ffeaf62
parent7f5ed73a87449fc7133a2bf7268a7f59f191e155
DIST OOT: use build_dir version.i file

Requires the change of priority for include file in AM_CPPFLAGS and
that the version.h file include a "system header" version.i instead of a
local version.

Enable the passing of value from version.i to a OOT build done from a distribution
tarball. Enable a packager to touch files in custom_modifications and
generate a valid version.i file to be used in a OOT build from tarball.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
include/Makefile.am
include/version.h
This page took 0.032598 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.