Fix: close channel monitor pipe after killing the metadata_timer_thread
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:19:39 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:08:32 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commit99b597c03bd9e7e12a1c2a37e40077065061880e
treeaee0f613da7c3116b9bdc63a039022f215a12314
parent10d653513d572b8727d6935767a96c9dd82e4fe2
Fix: close channel monitor pipe after killing the metadata_timer_thread

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.c
This page took 0.033188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.