kernel-ctl: Expose kernel clear buffer operation
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:57:18 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:19:25 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
commit99930a9d179c900b48dd2bd033abee425775c22a
tree0973dadaf82d05999ecf731932f2d185304e9713
parentf590975c081ea72fc64ab370c5a14f5b9f03a436
kernel-ctl: Expose kernel clear buffer operation

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I582b922f577635ca66e78680fdfedb523e6dcf67
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.h
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h
This page took 0.034272 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.