Fix: add missing script to dist
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:21:30 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:34:28 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commit98c781ff7ebdf6430228c5128dd706ee37532d79
tree512c37eb29ec9573e6404a5d71da52fbcf029ff8
parentc4d5de9d68e5fde4c5ef30f88f2b8aa5751ea031
Fix: add missing script to dist

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032722 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.