Fix: sessiond: missing rcu read lock on client in/out events
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:55:39 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 21:27:42 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
commit98b5ff34df5d330fe139907ed77b4327ce9afa48
tree9783e196df2194936060c1018acbdf2b6b871cb9
parentd7b377ed1acd4043bde353d99122e0e56fa4e975
Fix: sessiond: missing rcu read lock on client in/out events

Users of get_client_from_sock() must hold the RCU read lock
for the duration of the use of the notification_client.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I644e549187ee47c959eeb692e27be111343d8979
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.035982 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.