port: ELF_ST_TYPE is defined in elf.h on FreeBSD
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:54:04 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:37:56 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commit983a481e7516ab54b3697a28aa16a81f51573152
treee434dd1127bc4a46e01b248cb4892f5298e10b38
parent3306f57f46985487bce75e5e5200ee6d0620ffd2
port: ELF_ST_TYPE is defined in elf.h on FreeBSD

No need to alias ELF32_ST_TYPE to ELF_ST_TYPE.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8afa2fb9d96b81d994b90c8291f2f457a037a525
src/common/lttng-elf.c
This page took 0.037587 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.