Add UST trace data structure and functions
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 16:23:22 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 16:28:21 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
commit97ee3a894d61db2c12b0fe09ee22f76140449a6f
tree82f4af134dee34ecfa15953619a82db637a54bdf
parent3f43a221e51387c16cb28b89c6b259997ac356d4
Add UST trace data structure and functions

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-ust.h
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
ltt-sessiond/trace-ust.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/trace-ust.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.035752 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.