Remove libustctl and libustcomm
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 00:34:02 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 00:50:21 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
commit97b1a726be0f1779f5508543c58521d774312e73
tree122bd908dd12c3f56846950c8c49e972380cee26
parent0b8091d3f931437d2035cfa70549c5aa15b41aac
Remove libustctl and libustcomm

Those libs are part of the soon to be deprecated user-space tracer. The
code is removed but not the directories and Makefile.am.

lttng-tools will only support UST 2.0 which is not yet released at this
point in time. Thus, this is not useful anymore and will be readded
later on to support the new user-space tracer.

Also disable a small portion of code in the session daemon that uses
libustctl. This code however remains relevant for future UST
integration.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
configure.ac
libustcomm/Makefile.am
libustcomm/libustcomm.c [deleted file]
libustcomm/libustcomm.h [deleted file]
libustctl/Makefile.am
libustctl/libustctl.c [deleted file]
libustctl/libustctl.h [deleted file]
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.c
This page took 0.033924 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.