Remove unnecessary inclusions of version.h
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:31:12 +0000 (05:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:32:06 +0000 (05:32 -0400)
commit979d476d33cfaf3b0a19b802f5f64d5c2649f1d7
tree175639bf5ab57e410f3ff8a42710840c9e5789e8
parentc71fadb97405d601d782e722d4fa16c1aaf64206
Remove unnecessary inclusions of version.h

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.h
This page took 0.034051 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.