Clean-up: Remove ifdef-ed out function:entry feature
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:55:57 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 17:11:08 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
commit96ffaa0c61089296dd5c9dd07810f32f97931fc8
tree2480bae70cc45efd80be9047d1158bc4dcc0365b
parent4965f956f3ef47388fb4a1b2f8f504abfe31afe7
Clean-up: Remove ifdef-ed out function:entry feature

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.031603 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.