Add support for auto session creation
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 4 May 2011 20:37:26 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 4 May 2011 20:43:24 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
commit96243366860d20e371efed0500070cdbc4a01ec7
treeeca692a0ca2e04c064cb273cd91bfb05d5ad752a
parent7442b2ba0c15bf9c950b96a19e948243c2b57683
Add support for auto session creation

Support for auto session creation when no session (-s) is specified. The
session is created with the name being the current date and time. For
all commands that do not needs a session, no auto session is created and
for thoses who needs -s also.

Improve shorten uuid management all around the lttng client code.

Fix uuid usage in lttng_session data structure and a small fix in the
liblttngctl for the set_current_uuid fct.

Fix session name regex of the tests.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/lttng.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
ltt-sessiond/session.c
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/lttng.h
lttng/options.c
tests/ltt-sessiond/run.sh
This page took 0.034518 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.