lttng-enable-channel(1): document --monitor-timer
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:08:28 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 19:00:17 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commit961df0d0230aaef1b3cd4ae7f210d10f698716ca
tree56f48ba32b878559c2224290813379a126aa9de3
parentf3b3a67b8a5a7b2e4f7637d261a9e356d233ae23
lttng-enable-channel(1): document --monitor-timer

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/asciidoc-attrs.conf.in
doc/man/lttng-enable-channel.1.txt
This page took 0.032715 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.