Fix: Sync issue when deleting a data stream
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:27:08 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:34:06 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commit9617607b21389440ecd1e02faf46f7ccf38dbd2b
tree63813caa3d1e821f2bf54d89bcbbe722646ff401
parent6d805429e9cb049eb0c9205fcf742a53e3166caf
Fix: Sync issue when deleting a data stream

A data stream was rescheduled for deletion after a flush on hang up.
Once in a normal read code path, on error, the stream is deleted and
then processed for ERR|HUP error which could also delete again the
stream causing an assert() and a failed trace.

We fix that by setting the local array to NULL for that stream once
deleted and ignoring the stream is subsequent loop if NULL.

Fixes #390

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.033762 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.