lttng: add `help` command
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 06:59:11 +0000 (01:59 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:35:59 +0000 (21:35 -0400)
commit960afba4f737174cd305af2019d9c2c781ec6c4e
tree23fbac27a3d1846903a3ef94164250ebd0bade27
parentf67353ba14d7c2c860b4ed59247a38da77a481ce
lttng: add `help` command

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng/command.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/help.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.034033 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.