Fix: RCU unlock out of error path
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:51:45 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:54:14 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
commit95e047ff8e01767e2e18b892f7a1ba9bf28abcbe
tree3465e81d2ae26d559591be67b4d54d9e928fa172
parent321d0ee36e3c7f9d38647cb171f5760f4278c784
Fix: RCU unlock out of error path

On channel error, RCU was not unlocking the read side. Furthermore,
remove a check for a NULL session that was also not going through an RCU
unlock. Change it to an assert.

This also adds a channel subbuf size check when enabling a channel.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/channel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.034011 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.