Fix UST channel/stream output assignation
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:07:21 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:32:03 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
commit95a1109b9ea25871941d9fff87cd8c2b2cba61d3
tree84850b70b351f43bb64ca74f1cc40c1fb695e643
parent1950109e7a08d8064ef5b1f446524274b4fa72d5
Fix UST channel/stream output assignation

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.032019 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.