Fix: loading of live session within userspace domains
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:19:38 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:02:32 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
commit95681498599cbd3bc1aa6dfa725a668ab272170b
treebf2feddc6d5daf1ed85e4a35d7b495845ac1ec23
parent272ba89a5ee1a45f1fcdd7b46139cd0cefd2150d
Fix: loading of live session within userspace domains

The output of a session is session-specific and not bound to
a domain. The "lttng_set_consumer_url" already acts on a
session-wide basis.

Fixes #973

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/domain.h
include/lttng/handle.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
src/common/config/session-config.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.034297 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.