Fix: recursive_rmdir: empty all empty subdir
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 03:28:04 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:07:42 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commit9529ec1bb6fef73453a8666ea01c71be3ce0a463
tree8720bceb48d23c490ea88b1e42ce6e6208748ee1
parent4628484ae860b8cf506427e864c7d1933da32777
Fix: recursive_rmdir: empty all empty subdir

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.033262 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.