lttng-create(1): add xrefs to creation mode definitions
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 02:16:50 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:12:04 +0000 (01:12 -0400)
commit948f0a2e7f7d5d2ea813020f42bd24a43774c639
treeaf422e3b0169f81e47bf65dfa7ded0503620d7b6
parent1f5cd9d570b9f592aee0a80f68617001805fd77f
lttng-create(1): add xrefs to creation mode definitions

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt
This page took 0.033223 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.