Save registration time for app
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:25:16 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:48:13 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit940c4592b53105b7c308f8e32b8da136b3d6533d
tree0603b35a091f65def8c755e41f4dabab754fcfc7
parent3050aa9225f10e1dbd362c9c96f85ccca684128b
Save registration time for app

Reuse the registration time for path generation.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.033692 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.