lttng-crash: support symlink
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:46:17 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:41:42 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commit93c4b58325c074281b332afb451356685641f33a
tree5e59f6a4c34027e7a16230262f85f8170db6f84b
parent4c80129b997f0fde87c1355ebf2c44fda8fdb13c
lttng-crash: support symlink

Fixes #915

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
tests/regression/tools/crash/test_crash
This page took 0.03336 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.