Cleanup: ust-app.c: remove extra parenthesis in log statements
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 20:53:15 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 16:14:56 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
commit9324443a0907d2bc9f2696ad00d2f9265422ef3d
tree09bc99df5d3f97a8a8870679f6953b693224cd0e
parentedb555b5791df39308cb5d9b1fc9883aab21951e
Cleanup: ust-app.c: remove extra parenthesis in log statements

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie3e59dbf9444e48edae9ae97c4a38770f739b698
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.cpp
This page took 0.033102 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.