actions: introduce stop session action
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 19:53:11 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 18:09:55 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
commit931bdbaa3a3fd1d586a0045c15cac23d6cfc67f9
tree52b0b95af849dfde527c1830cde5fa1064aa75ec
parent58397d0d83913a52d42e1fe9b9a09f4ebdde8f27
actions: introduce stop session action

This patch introduces the API for the "stop session" action.

A stop session action is created using the
lttng_action_stop_session_create function.  It is mandatory to set a
session name using lttng_action_stop_session_set_session_name before
using the action in a trigger.

The patch adds the code for serializing the action and deserializing it
on the sessiond side, but not the code for executing it.

Change-Id: Ie00d744340f85f15a333680cf86d3882bd612d1a
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/action/action.h
include/lttng/action/stop-session-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/action/stop-session.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/actions/action.c
src/common/actions/stop-session.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034099 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.