Build: add Bison version check
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 21:03:17 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 21:38:30 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
commit926c87acbc722208f46ac43f3a837c994af88763
tree691713bc59cd918665653ba0e6a5b6d1d7adafd0
parent549731b7fc86d6dfb63f1cbd03991f59567f96ba
Build: add Bison version check

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
config/ax_compare_version.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_prog_bison_version.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
This page took 0.032691 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.