Fix: don't call hash table destroy under rcu read-side c.s.
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 01:25:39 +0000 (21:25 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 01:27:13 +0000 (21:27 -0400)
commit9209cee7e4ccdb6c8c14047a4727bac41302a632
tree39e9745b9c51f4b5bec4aa2296abe0c71c9191b1
parenta360c21993640e437109c3550fcb3b90f86e9484
Fix: don't call hash table destroy under rcu read-side c.s.

Fix
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c:ust_registry_channel_del_free().

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c
This page took 0.032778 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.