Update version to v2.1.0 v2.1.0
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:53:18 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:17:33 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
commit917f768512b5d336d553b801f6c5308d90252a89
treed9bd6fcc58216d6c19c0ebdcde3a0b4db89bbdcc
parent0ab619061fcf5f38193da3b2839c7d0963b61ac9
Update version to v2.1.0

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.031746 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.