Indent fix to switch
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 27 May 2011 20:41:42 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 27 May 2011 20:50:23 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
commit914a571be28d564da39d537a639b83a8d564376c
tree6d1ac6a68457f8802480602076d24cd6798a23c6
parent13e4474551ccec777c78fab783105093fd47c42d
Indent fix to switch

Coding style...

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
This page took 0.033182 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.