Fix: PERROR spam when `tracing` group does not exist
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:22:14 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:23:50 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
commit9120e619240c698c899a9baea203a52c4bdfd565
tree06bf63f1421011fcde936c212fc3eea750a34ecd
parentdc11d4e3c15b2511cd390aa12c586f5594c80111
Fix: PERROR spam when `tracing` group does not exist

The session daemon prints a PERROR on launch when the tracing group does
not exist. This should not occur when the group simply does not exist as
this is not an error. In that case (ESRCH), a DBG statement is
sufficient.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3ade29071a8f4e9fe2eb56bf05ff4150b70fd463
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.033873 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.