Add string options for add-context
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:40:24 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:59:35 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
commit90b9a26847f0eecba018f52e15f91bf992a23712
treee93c6693039a4bffb46c55c6fb5cd1a26761436f
parent159c7ff4ea99cd808f89787f66a23152483137d4
Add string options for add-context

List of strings can be used for context type, perf type and perf id.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
doc/quickstart.txt
lttng/commands/add_context.c
This page took 0.035283 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.