Use lttng_trigger credentials to send evaluation to client
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 18:08:16 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 20:42:12 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
commit90843f49fd95847b3b16e78a19879e123841d76f
tree336de198bcb5ff91d94cabc2ab2446fb6674f181
parentf01d28b41fb941aee87aaf70ed42a5928c784ba6
Use lttng_trigger credentials to send evaluation to client

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I49b4b2aeda09d09b7d8630562660dac96f36b3e7
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.033303 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.