Clean-up: kernel-ctl: rename local variables in LTTNG_IOCTL_{,NO_}CHECK
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:48:13 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:31 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit9074be22cad1e15ff91ac1147158ce93a33f29ad
treef55036da86b10c68ecbf4b25a1fefb269f1fbe89
parent0c818c97b35a36971c326171d9aea5b0a432ced9
Clean-up: kernel-ctl: rename local variables in LTTNG_IOCTL_{,NO_}CHECK

Same rationale as previous patch.

Change-Id: Ie1782adad99616b3705c015360fa31d7e9273718
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
This page took 0.036213 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.