lttng-load(1): use lists to explain the input path behaviour
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 16:39:03 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:04:24 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
commit9014e3a8950e970d06ddef4224c1e45f9e7240a0
tree4870383ced63f05461032874d60c58835727edbc
parent41c9a41144433afe97840536f6258d90ec3351ba
lttng-load(1): use lists to explain the input path behaviour

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-load.1.txt
This page took 0.032832 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.