doc/man: add FILES section
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 02:12:57 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:59:01 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commit900690ca9a448db68aef7115d74e7f585fb322d6
tree56e586ab0b5250e29a35a3681e1dd9cd2d81f4b2
parentc764163f74aae77631737f756d7dad745df2dd66
doc/man: add FILES section

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/common-cmd-footer.txt
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
This page took 0.031413 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.