Missing error handling: consumerd parse_args should return errors to caller
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:45:16 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:18:15 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commit8f7a281b62b77af66d5f24a3aade40bcd021d3ec
tree79e818d9c8cbe723177089ff17350d309dd2f28b
parent57703f6e0047955a0c68829630fcc42aad988a39
Missing error handling: consumerd parse_args should return errors to caller

In preparation for having main() handle the return value.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.c
This page took 0.032843 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.