Fix: use <unistd.h> instead of <sys/unistd.h>
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 13:33:02 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 16:44:01 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
commit8f14767d33f786d895e50633fb46b880249b6c54
treefa4af64508a4eda3b6110c23aad9467ae14db4cc
parent6d52f14da15589963e8965c05093bcbc25aaaec3
Fix: use <unistd.h> instead of <sys/unistd.h>

Fixes: #1330
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I07cabde5a0295de06f7c6f42dd12de803b57c907
src/common/kernel-probe.c
src/common/userspace-probe.c
This page took 0.033088 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.