Add kretprobe support (new --function implementation)
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:45:37 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 15:17:15 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
commit8f0d098bc0b14f00c4d6ea3f48809626fa1c416f
tree625e7d740ee24665e76ea48895950e6c98bd3682
parent1aef21b691d27775c8a4ab6d7cd40a850f62d24f
Add kretprobe support (new --function implementation)

Add kretprobe support (new --function implementation)

Also support probe "symbol" (without +offset) by checking first
character with isalpha().

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/lttng-kernel.h
include/lttng/lttng.h
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.h
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.033716 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.