configure: enable -Wshadow diagnostic
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:42:42 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:29 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit8ed6c42150bcd7d94a7f6f44d398f5dfb552f5af
treec39f9d36b7171c67fc3dd4985e9bdc33054e49f9
parentc26ada1f972a9f76ec75daf036e31bf05e1bfa7f
configure: enable -Wshadow diagnostic

The codebase should compile cleanly with this flag, enable it by
default.

Change-Id: Ia9581845aec079347616fccd554d7199d012c2f1
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032348 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.