Refactor: embed mi in "list_output" to remove code duplication
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:12:05 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:38:21 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
commit8e610b4279bab6b20fd1b92e418f4d28d5c28f5c
tree6f11d3a9dbf533a3a96978facd957fb472e6e101
parentdad01b0a32248a3accec24e763b354610321d228
Refactor: embed mi in "list_output" to remove code duplication

Reduces the number of possible code paths and ensure a coherent return
path.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
This page took 0.031434 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.