Check declaration of futex_async and update urcu needed version
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 15:15:50 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 15:16:09 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
commit8e12081b0ef475c304c629257bf4dbee2a826886
treec3b8e19fa594f9462c4e35d62e7e3fd7f801f995
parent35346445460dfe7ba5bbcfdbe279c07c1ee3219b
Check declaration of futex_async and update urcu needed version

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032789 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.