Tests: gen-ust-nevents: use options instead of arguments
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:27:05 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:28:41 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
commit8db430e7dcb5305c60a93ccb2fc90e8e0f006915
tree4edb461afede72208a3639ad096af1145e4e02de
parenta0e115d5d7da3603a66d1da958ad19f72e2bb5b2
Tests: gen-ust-nevents: use options instead of arguments

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I59c648c650304e12b30bf8a3eaedaf9727c48700
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/exclusion/test_exclusion
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/ust_test
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/gen-ust-nevents.c
This page took 0.03284 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.