Libkernctl sync ioctl values
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 19:49:54 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 20:08:44 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
commit8d609afd07d40f27a17e6a0fe61ea3a54e111896
tree39c62b79659583ae0dba9c98df2106bafa56afd5
parenta5c5a2bd8c78b788f6094d80c188af0db78c17ec
Libkernctl sync ioctl values

Updated ioctl values, add kernel tracepoint_list and tracer_version

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
libkernelctl/kernel-ioctl.h
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.c
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.h
This page took 0.031193 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.