Mi test: make sure to not auto load session when using lttng-sessiond
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:56:05 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:10:13 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
commit8d51ddbc52f9f5796f61fb661d47095c1ff1503f
tree8f5f9dcf4caf57dc66ceb2f9635b8ab4888142d9
parent485ca16f3528b1b07e4c252cf4b672c2e98dfd11
Mi test: make sure to not auto load session when using lttng-sessiond

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.034602 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.