Deny register consumer if one exists
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 20:12:12 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:40:52 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
commit8d3113b21fe5ed84af58fbfdff9ad7742db507d5
tree099f87c89780135d44c794fc282683a635ac1e98
parent07424f161f4afbd07fd165e4ae492726e1de7769
Deny register consumer if one exists

Is a LTTNG_REGISTER_CONSUMER command is received and a consumer is
already spawned, the command is denied returning a kernel consumer
error.

CC: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.030657 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.