doc/man: add linkgenoptions AsciiDoc macro
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:14:17 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:20:28 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commit8cfee8a59575abffbfced99788d3499235b828a9
tree3c0b94417860a17727dc0076c26c9ea0d5b9a3bd
parentb9f2a70142a3a2fa14f6884c2e1b7a742a2564e9
doc/man: add linkgenoptions AsciiDoc macro

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/README.md
doc/man/asciidoc.conf
This page took 0.032943 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.