trace-chunk: implement no-op and delete release commands
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:05:15 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:42:37 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
commit8ced4811fde7e82f71e55a9bdd21cd7ea96019e6
tree66c8930d541eb24523359aea1ee94b971c2c14ed
parenta2b988e2cc31f76365b600ca4e3a26604de00022
trace-chunk: implement no-op and delete release commands

The delete release command is used by clear. The no-op command is used
for implicit session rotations launched by the destroy command.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I49ea666ff77d3e5f6ac4b25977313ea18e10be62
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk-registry.h
src/common/trace-chunk.c
This page took 0.033469 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.