Fix enable all syscalls
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 20:22:02 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 20:29:26 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
commit8c9ae521a34f2d83c42ced6b00a599518e8473e8
treef0a78a67bee7f3557a478a305285f9f2ccc455b9
parent9928e7b733043d2f44bd2a4b0e041a0553fd427f
Fix enable all syscalls

The -a -k --syscall was enabling all syscalls and all tracepoints.

Fix this issues by adding the enabel_kernel_event_syscalls.

At this commit, there is a problem with the list event that does not
list correctly all syscalls.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttngctl/lttngctl.c
ltt-sessiond/event.c
ltt-sessiond/event.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
lttng/commands/enable_events.c
tests/lttng/kernel_all_events_basic.c
This page took 0.033605 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.