Test fix: use temp file sync. of test app
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:13:46 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:21:52 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
commit8c93562f396a3e785c5193ca32b40f1f16599a6a
treee4ba5efe1e145c2828593178f3c713c33bd6bb37
parent84ad93e8f5907bff18feac3e174746815b21c6c1
Test fix: use temp file sync. of test app

Fixes #736

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust_streaming
tests/regression/ust/periodical-metadata-flush/test_periodical_metadata_flush
This page took 0.033086 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.