Fix: use per-uid buffer registry for UID buffer snapshots
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:29:30 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:34:01 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commit8c924c7bfb12055ac5f87960501c888efb24c82e
treed4135c55dbb8867348675613f55209645febc5d1
parentd3f14b8a4532b306e5ab293b97d020ce827bcc8e
Fix: use per-uid buffer registry for UID buffer snapshots

Fixes empty traces when doing a snapshot after killing a single traced
application.

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/buffer-registry.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.024107 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.